Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Thousand Oaks (Updated 8 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    58 °F

    Humidity

    39

    Wind : From N at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.36 AM

    Sunset

    5.42 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    58 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Thousand Oaks

      • 19 Feb, Tue 58 / 38 °F
      • 20 Feb, Wed 56 / 40 °F
      • 21 Feb, Thu 53 / 36 °F
      • 22 Feb, Fri 57 / 38 °F
      • 23 Feb, Sat 57 / 40 °F
      • 24 Feb, Sun 57 / 40 °F
      • 25 Feb, Mon 57 / 42 °F
      • 26 Feb, Tue 61 / 44 °F
      • 27 Feb, Wed 63 / 45 °F
      • 28 Feb, Thu

    Comments