Weather in Thousand Oaks (Updated 20 Hours 55 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    102 °F

    Humidity

    53

    Wind : From WSW at 4 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.43 AM

    Sunset

    8.10 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    102 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    106 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Thousand Oaks

      • 28 Jun, Wed 102 / 66 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 106 / 66 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 108 / 66 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 100 / 61 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 96 / 62 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 98 / 63 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 99 / 65 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 101 / 64 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu 101 / 65 °F
      • 7 Jul, Fri

    Comments