Weather in Thousand Oaks (Updated 8 Hours 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

    Humidity

    17

    Wind : From NNE at 32 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.45 AM

    Sunset

    4.45 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Thousand Oaks

      • 4 Dec, Sun 67 / 47 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 73 / 46 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 65 / 45 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 61 / 45 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 61 / 45 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 63 / 46 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 65 / 47 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 66 / 45 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 65 / 44 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue

    Comments